You are at: Home → Editorial Board

Current Issues

Related Links


Editorial Board


Dr. V.S. Mehta, Ex-Dean, Faculty of Agriculture, Agra

Our Members

Dr. Ajeet Singh Nain

Agrometeorology Division, G.B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar, U.S.Nagar (Uttarakhand)

Dr. A.K Srivastava

Principal Scientist (Soil Science), National Research Center for Citrus, Nagpur (ICAR) Maharashtra

Dr. Anchal Das

Division of Agronomy, IARI, New Delhi

Dr. Binoy Kumar Medhi

Professor of soil & water conservation, HAV, Jorhat, Assam.

Dr. D. K. Sahi

Chief Scientist-cum-Univ. Prof. and Chairman, Soil Science & Agricultural Chemistry, Birsa Agricultural University, Ranchi (Jharkhand)

Dr. D. Tripathi

Joint Director Research, Dr Y.S. Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Nauni, Solan (H.P.)

Dr. D.R. Bhardwaj

Principal Scientist,(Horticulture) Division of Vegetable Crop Improvement, Indian Institute of Vegetable Research (IIVR) Varanasi (U.P.)

Dr. Dinesh Singh

Principle Scientist, Division of Plant Pathology, IARI New Delhi

Dr. Gajendra Singh

Professor Agronomy, N.D. University of Agriculture and Technology Faizabad (U.P.)

Dr. K.S. Bangar

Professor, Soil Science & Agricultural Chemistry, RVSKVV, College of Agriculture, Indore (M.P.)

Dr. K. Majumdar

Director, International Plant Nutrition Institute South Asia Programme, 354, Sector 21, Huda, Gurgaon (Haryana)

Dr. K.N. Tiwari

Ex-Director, International Plant Nutrition Institute-India Programme, 5/1074, Viram Khand, Gomati Nagar, Lucknow (UP)

Dr. O.P Awasthi

Principal Scientist, Division of, Horticulture, Indian Agricultural Research Institute (IARI), New Delhi

Dr. O.P. Ametha

Professor, Department of Entomology Rajasthan College of Agriculture, MPUAT Udaipur (Rajasthan)

Dr. P.K. Ghosh

Director, Indian Grassland and Fodder Research Institute (IGFRI) Jhansi, (U.P.)

Dr. Pushpendra Singh

Professor and Head, Department of Agronomy, Rajasthan College of Agriculture, MPUAT, Udaipur (Rajasthan)

Dr. Ramesh Chandra

Joint Director Research, G.B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar, US Nagar, (Uttara Khand)

Dr. S.K. Dubey

Head, Central Soil and Water Conservation Research and Training Institute, Research Centre, Chhalesar, Agra (U.P.)

Dr. S.N. Upadhyay

Professor and Head, Department of Entomology, RVSKVV, College of Agriculture, Indore (M.P.)

Dr. S.K. Malhotra

Horticulture Commisioner, Gov. of INDIA, Ministry of Agriculture, Department of Agriculture & Co-operative, Krishi Bhavan, New Delhi.

Dr. Sarvendra Kumar

Division of Soil & Agriculture Chemistry, IARI, New Delhi.

Dr. S.R. Singh

CITH Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir

Dr. T.P. Verma

NBSS & LUP (ICAR), Regional centre, University Campus, Udaipur, Rajasthan

Dr. Vinod Kumar Sharma

Division of Soil Science & Agricultural Chemistry, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi

Dr. V.S. Kandalkar

Professor, Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding Rajmata Vijayaraja Scindia Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Gwalior (MP)

Dr. Y.S. Shivay

Principal Scientist, Division of Agronomy, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi